Skip to main content

BUSINESS KONTAKTE


VERTRIEBSNETZ

ZENTRALE

H. Obermeyer Gmbh & Co. KG

Immenstädter Straβe 6-8
87534 Oberstaufen
DEUTSCHLAND
T +49 8386 916-0
F +49 8386 916-2800
contact@blueseven.com
www.blueseven.com

DEUTSCHLAND

H. Obermeyer Gmbh & Co. KG

Michael Dotterweich
Verkaufsleitung
M +49 172 8923290
m.dotterweich@blueseven.com

INTERNATIONAL

H. Obermeyer Gmbh & Co. KG

Paul Bart
M +31 6317 44687
p.bart@blueseven.com


SHOWROOMS

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG

MMC Mitteldeutsches Mode Center

Haus D, 1. Etage, Raum 192
Münchener Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz
T +49 34204 356703
d.galazky@blueseven.com
Dirk Galazky
M +49 171 7160228
Diana Galazky
M +49 170 5816151

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG

ModeCentrum

Haus B, 2. OG, Raum 232
Modering 3
22457 Hamburg
T +49 40 5502644
M +49 160 93418013
F +49 40 5502645
k.tessner@blueseven.com
Knut Tessner

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG

EUROMODA Neuss

4, OG, Raum B 401-402
Anton-Kux-Straße 2
41460 Neuss
s.loch@blueseven.com
Stefan Loch
M +49 171 7310959

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG

Haus der Mode

4, Raum E163,
Mezzanin Frankfurter Straße 70-72
65760 Eschborn
T +49 6196 482953
F +49 6196 482963

KINDER
Stefan Markgraf
M +49 171 4816639
s.markgraf@blueseven.com
WOMEN, MEN
Stefan Ott
M +49 171 5309401
s.ott@blueseven.com

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG

Häuser der Konfektion

KINDER
Häuser der Konfektion 3, 4. OG,
Raum Nr. 02
Mahdentalstr. 112
71065 Sindelfingen
M +49 171 4816639
s.markgraf@blueseven.com
Stefan Markgraf

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG

MTC, Haus

MTC, Haus 3, EG, Raum 13c
Taunusstr. 45
80807 München
M +49 170 7803342
j.karg@blueseven.com
Josef Karg


REPRÄSENTANTEN

TEIL NIEDERSACHSEN
NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

Stefan Loch
M +49 171 7310959
s.loch@blueseven.com

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
HESSEN
RHEINLAND-PFALZ
SAARLAND

KINDER

Stefan Markgraf
M +49 171 4816639
s.markgraf@blueseven.com

BREMEN
HAMBURG
NIEDERSACHSEN
SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

Knut Tessner
M +49 160 93418013
k.tessner@blueseven.com

HESSEN
RHEINLAND-PFALZ
SAARLAND

WOMEN, MEN

Stefan Ott
M +49 1715309401
s.ott@blueseven.com

BERLIN
NEUE BUNDESLÄNDER

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

Dirk Galazky
Hauptstr. 24
18184 Neuendorf
T+F +49 38204 15876
d.galazky@blueseven.com
Dirk Galazky
M +49 171 7160228
Diana Galazky
M +49 170 5816151

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

WOMEN, MEN

Modeagentur Merl GmbH
Georg Merl
HDK 3, 6 Stock, Raum 2+3
Mahdentalstr. 112
71065 Sindelfingen
T +49 7031 874433
F +49 7031 813611
M +49 178 8179872
g.merl@blueseven.com

BAYERN

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

Josef Karg
M +49 170 7803342
j.karg@blueseven.com


REPRÄSENTANTEN INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRIA

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Martin Burger
Brandboxx Salzburg
Erdgeschoss Shop A4
Moosfeldstraβe 1
5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
M +43 664 3415945
burger@blueseven.at

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Kacsits
Hauptstraβe 46
7301 Deutschkreutz
M +43 664 2020746
a.kacsits@blueseven.com

BELGIUM
LUXEMBOURG
FRANCE

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

Cara Donna BVBA
Rudy Vanoirbeek
Firenze 102, Fashion gardens
Trade mart
1020 Brussels
T +32 24797145
M +32 475 370210
rudy.vanoirbeek@caradonna.be

CIS COUNTRIES

KINDER

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Alexey Zemlinsky
Immenstädter Str. 6-8
D-87534 Oberstaufen
M +49 175 8877418
a.zemlinsky@blueseven.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

KINDER

Natálie Hybnerová 
Jabloňová 358
250 73 Radonice
M +420 721 686 247
hybnerova.nat@gmail.com

GREECE

KINDER

S. Haritidis S.A.
59 Thermaikou str, Oreokastro
56430 Thessaloniki
T +30 2310 685855
info@haritidis.com

HUNGARY

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

Import 2005 Kereskedelmi és
Szolgáltató BT.
Rózsa Záhorszky
Hajós utca 16/18. 4/1
1065 Budapest
T +36 1 3328250
M +36 30 6489581
rozsa.zahorszky@import2005.hu
www.import2005.hu

IRELAND

KINDER

Gary Kyle Agencies
IFC House, 23 Fashion City,
Ballymount upper
Dublin 24
M +44 7968 169092
garykyle@btconnect.com

ITALY

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

DAAM 2018 SRLS
Davide Bonfante
Via P. Gobetti, 9
37138 Verona
T +39 392 0442333
M +39 348 2253945
d.bonfante@blueseven.com
infoitalia@blueseven.com

NETHERLANDS

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Middelweg 2a
5253 CA Nieuwkuijk
T +31 73 5189540
F +31 73 5189544
office.nieuwkuijk@blueseven.com

PROVINCIES: NOORD EN ZUID
HOLLAND | UTRECHT | FLEVOLAND |
FRIESLAND | GRONINGEN
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Kees Veerman
Julianaweg 139 J
1131 DH Volendam
M +31 6 22226384
k.veerman@blueseven.com

PROVINCIES: LIMBURG | DRENTHE |
NOORD-BRABANT | ZEELAND |
GELDERLAND | OVERIJSSEL
WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN
H. Obermeyer GmbH & Co. KG
Willem Verberne
Middelweg 2a
5253 CA Nieuwkuijk
M +31 6 52559464
w.verberne@blueseven.com

NORTHERN IRELAND

KINDER

Gary Kyle Agencies
Kincavel House, 11 Ross Lane
Kells, Co Antrim,
BT42 3NB Ballymena
M +44 7968 169092
T +44 2825892115
garykyle@btconnect.com

POLAND

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

„M & K“
Mariusz Ksiazek
Ul Daszyńskiego 14/6
42-200 Częstochowa
M +48 501 007873
m.ksiazek@blueseven.com

SPAIN

WOMEN, MEN, CHILDREN

Jose Teruel Cobo
San Vicente, 8
23440 Baeza (Jaen)
M +34 652 967739
bluesevenspain@hotmail.com

UK

KINDER

Ian Tilson
Watnall Agencies Ltd
2 Moonbeam Way, Berry Hill
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire, NG18 6BB
M +44 7899 102270
iantilson63@gmail.com